smithdanax.blogg.se

Iridient x-transformer wont process more than one
Iridient x-transformer wont process more than one







iridient x-transformer wont process more than one

I was woefully unprepared for the trip – I hadn’t seen snow in 15 years and it made me realize that south Florida living had made me ill-prepared for northern Arizona in late November. The Fuji X-T100 is truly a great way to enter into the Fuji X mount system at a more than reasonable price, and with a camera that provides a significant. On a whim I flew to Las Vegas, rented a car, and visited the Grand Canyon.

iridient x-transformer wont process more than one

I had just turned 23 and had never left the eastern time zone. My specialty is the natural landscape in black and white – I’ve always been attracted to the drama, texture, detail, and contrast of a well-done black and white photograph. All animation, whether it depicts a whistling mouse, a walking. I want people to look at a photograph that I took and to feel as if they were standing there with me at the moment I took it. From Bugs Bunny to Spike Spiegel to Miles Morales, the 128-year history of a boundless art form that continues to draw us all in. Be sure to follow him on Instagram number one goal as a photographer is to capture a moment in time as I experienced it when I released the shutter button. He’s taken to embracing those old 3D red and cyan glasses you’d get with Disney Adventure magazine back in the 90s.Īll images and words by John Emery. It was more of an exercise in character and world building than trying to build some clear narrative driven plot.” Andrew explains that while the final destination for the work was always to be a short animated film, he shot all of the elements with the hope that the individual images would be strong enough to stand by themselves.Īndrew’s project is far different than anything else out there.

iridient x-transformer wont process more than one

“The final result is a dark, dystopian landscape populated by weirdos and shady characters. We’ve featured his work on this website before as he’s got some fantastic Bleached Polaroids and this time around he went a lot darker. “My Honours project was a 6 minute experimental animation, but all the resources were captured on an assortment of film stocks and formats and much of the process was very experimental,” explains photographer Andrew Willis to us.









Iridient x-transformer wont process more than one